extended stay jacksonville, nc reviews

A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. We definitely wouldn’t recommend. Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. Elizabeth, thank you for your review. Jacksonville Extended Stay Hotels Jacksonville Extended Stay Hotels, current page Book Extended Stay Hotels in Jacksonville. Onsite parking is available for a fee. Don’t waste your time!!! I waited over 30 minutes for someone to tend to us...don’t waste your money on a bad experience! We came here for a 2 night stay. Our hotel near Camp Lejeune is perfect for an extended stay or for just one night. You can't get away from it. Response from iResponze Alerts, Agency / Consultant at Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune, Response from iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune. When I got to the hotel an hour after booking, the clerk asked for more money - even after I showed her my email paid in full confirmation. Free property-wide WiFi is included. Conveniently located restaurants include Mission Bbq, Marrakesh, and The Kettle Diner. Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. Popular attractions Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center and Jacksonville Mall are located nearby. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. We especially appreciate you mentioning our friendly and helpful staff. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. I really enjoyed the stay as a whole. See 135 traveler reviews, 68 candid photos, and great deals for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune, ranked #18 of 30 hotels in Jacksonville and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. They were all very accomodating and very dog friendly, which was a requirement for me. What are some of the property amenities at Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune? However, my eyes burned until I would leave and the haze was apparent in the hallways and room. We tried to cancel our last night of our stay after one night staying here. We will keep working diligently to keep your business for many years to come. Nearby attractions include Veterans Memorial Jacksonville NC (0.9 miles), Lejeune Memorial Gardens (1.2 miles), and Zing Zumm Children's Museum of Jacksonville (1.5 miles). As a result, we will definitely return here next year. Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune, Jacksonville: Se 369 anmeldelser fra rejsende, 46 billeder og gode tilbud vedr. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. Is Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune accessible? There are more places to choose from in the Jacksonville area. As soon as we walked in, it smelled as if marijuana had been smoked recently before we went in. See 369 traveler reviews, 46 candid photos, and great deals for Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune, ranked #4 of 30 hotels in Jacksonville and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Riverwalk, Jacksonville on Tripadvisor: See 203 traveller reviews, 102 candid photos, and great deals for Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Riverwalk, ranked #93 of 143 hotels in Jacksonville and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. What are some restaurants close to Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune? Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness center. It is always a pleasure to welcome you back, and we look forward to your next stay at Extended Stay America. WORST EXPERIENCE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. What are some restaurants close to Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune? My husband and I stayed a week and the fact that there’s a mini kitchen made it so much better and convenient. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Come back and visit us soon. HotelGuides.com > North Carolina > Jacksonville Hotels & Motels > Extended Stay America Hotel Extended Stay America Hotel Jacksonville 20 McDaniel Drive, Jacksonville, NC 28546 US Ready to book? Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm. Fast forward to today, when I've been on the phone with both Priceline and the Hotel for a couple hours back and forth, trying to get my $149.52 refunded and the Hotel basically told me that they would not refund Priceline to refund me. Now $56 (Was $̶7̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune, Jacksonville. Please see our partners for more details. Your compliments will be shared with the team to let them know their efforts were noticed. Yes, free parking is available to guests. The hotel needs to be updated. What food & drink options are available at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune? We had booked 3 nights booked through hotels.com. This hotel is 1.8 mi (2.8 km) from Jacksonville Mall and 3.7 mi (6 km) from Pelletier House. Also, I personally think the hotel is running a scam to make extra money, because this has never happened to me in the many years I've used Priceline, plus the clerk/manager had NO INTEREST in finding out where the disconnect was, and was more persistent in blaming me for not paying more than I had agreed. Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. What food & drink options are available at Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune? Book Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune, Jacksonville on Tripadvisor: See 135 traveller reviews, 65 candid photos, and great deals for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune, ranked #19 of 30 hotels in Jacksonville and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Motels in Jacksonville, NC. Comfortable rooms with at-home features and amenities that make us a great place to stay for extended military training, job relocation and any extended stay visits, as well as being convenient for our business and leisure travelers as well. Please revisit us so we can make it up to you. Book a hotel room with us. Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Guests of Extended Stay America Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune enjoy free WiFi in public areas, coffee in a common area, and laundry facilities. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking. - Southpoint, Jacksonville on Tripadvisor: See 74 traveller reviews, 75 candid photos, and great deals for Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Salisbury Rd. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Plenty of private parking in a not so down neighborhood. Leave your own guest review if you were a past hotel guest of Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune We offer numerous features, outstanding service and a great location. That is what we like to see! Whether you need accommodations for one night, several weeks or many months, the Gold award-winning Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune is a great place to stay. We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us. Search for other Hotels in Jacksonville on The Real Yellow Pages®. The room wasn't terribly dirty but it wasn't clean either. Are pets allowed at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune? $67 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel). Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to Extended Stay America. The odor of smoke in this building is disgusting. View deals for Extended Stay America Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Camp Gilbert H. Johnson is 3.6 km from the Motel 6 Jacksonville . The room was old (which isn’t always bad), and also and not very clean at all.I had a pet who was well behaved (and we paid additional for). Shannon is a valued member of our team, so it is no surprise she took such great care of you. Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune, placeret som nr. You could feel the spring through the mattress. And the managements customer service was NOT helpful to the needs of their customers!!! Your feedback is essential to us, glad you enjoyed our value with full kitchen in every room. Nice stay, GREAT staff! Suburban had accepted payment from Hotels.com for three nights and. Is parking available at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune? The hotel seemed very unreasonable and unwilling to work with Priceline for a resolution and basically said it was MY FAULT for not just going ahead and paying the extra balance at check-in. more. Located in Jacksonville, Extended Stay America Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune is a 2-minute drive from Coastal Carolina Community College and 6 minutes from Camp Gilbert H. Johnson. Thank you very much for the wonderful comments about our courteous staff and clean, comfortable accommodations. 2 Extended Stay America jobs in Jacksonville, NC. Sorry to hear your review, I had looked into your records and see you didnt stay with us because your refusal to pay the the service charge that Priceline do not take from you they only collect room and Tax which priceline are aware of and was also explained to you upon check in time by the Hotel front desk employee. See the latest guest reviews and photos before you book your next hotel stay. Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune - Jacksonville 34.745682 , -77.39859 1323 Lejeune Blvd , Jacksonville , North Carolina , United States , 28540 show map In particular, on our arrival Shannon introduced us to the facility and described the Covid-19 precautions enacted for our protection. The rate on Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia for this hotel was all the same: $149.52. 19 reviews of Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Riverwalk "I really like Extended Stays. 1323 Lejeune Blvd, Jacksonville, NC 28540. We are a pleasing alternative to cramped hotel rooms and expensive apartments, offering affordable long term stays as well as short term hotel type stays. Priceline™ Guest Score [7.3 Good] 【 Extended Stay America Jacksonville Camp Lejeune Reviews 】 Read reviews by verified guests of Extended Stay America Jacksonville Camp Lejeune in North Carolina. Booked here based on the reviews but...Rooms are not clean, reeks of an ashtray, hair on the floor, bathroom reeked of mold! Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our website: Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune Features, 20 McDaniel Dr, Jacksonville, NC 28546-6942, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms. A suite bigger than most extended stay hotel hotels, Affordable Suites of America is an exciting new concept in extended stay Jacksonville NC. Sincerely, Hotel Management. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. I got out of this hotel as quickly as I could and won't be back. Many of our guests enjoy a visit to: Rock Creek Golf Course, Carmike 16 Theatre, The Flower Shoppe, Camp LeJeune, or any of the other attractions in the Jacksonville (NC) area. The staff here is excellent as well and helped with everything. more. We appreciate your review and look forward to having you stay with us again. They do their best to make your stay as nice and possible and if there are any issues with anything Mr.B will help you with it or have it fixed ASAP with a smile and a friendly conversation. We had Clorox wipes with us and wiped the floors. We are thrilled to be able to provide you with all of the amenities that make us the most fabulous getaway destination in the area. What is it you want do” do t waste your time and money with this place, Thank you for choosing us and for posting your comments. : Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune - See 369 traveller reviews, 46 photos, and cheap deals for Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune at Tripadvisor. We love taking care of our guests, and we are happy it showed. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. It was fantastic to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America, and we are delighted you were able to bring your 4-legged family member, too! Much larger than the average hotel room, and significantly more affordable than a corporate apartment, our Jacksonville, NC hotel puts you within close proximity to Marine Corps Air Station New River, Camp Geiger, and Camp Johnson. If so, this wasn’t fair, since we had a well behaved pet and did pay extra. Sincerely, Hotel Management, Stayed here when I went to visit my Marine. Are any cleaning services offered at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune? Now $51 (Was $̶8̶4̶) on Tripadvisor: Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune, Jacksonville. We are glad you came back to see us! This location was great based off its location alone. Book Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Salisbury Rd. Within 5 minutes of being in my room every day I'd be stuffed up and unable to breathe which in a way was a relief because then I wasn't breathing stale smoke. Please accept our apologies for the service issues that impacted your stay. She said it didn't matter, there was a balance that I had to pay before she could check me in - the manager walked passed as I was walking away and asked what was going on and offered no assistance. I chose not to check-in, because the hotel was unwilling to work with Priceline to figure out the. Always enjoy visiting. I will NEVER stay at this hotel, and have many friends who travel to the area, who I will, also, make sure never stay at this hotel. The manager claimed he couldn’t refund us but we later learned it was up to him. Easy access to the military bases, closest hotel to Camp Johnson and only 3 miles from Camp Lejeune. North Carolina > Jacksonville Extended Stay Hotels Jacksonville Extended Stay Hotels, current page ... (35 Reviews) This hotel features free WiFi in public areas, laundry facilities, and self parking. Jacksonville city centre is 1.6 km away. For family fun, we are close to several beaches, including Onslow and Topsail Beach. Review genuine guest reviews from travelers who have stayed at Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville. Check-in. Shannon, at the front desk, has consistently provided excellent customer service throughout our stay. Stay at this business-friendly hotel in Jacksonville. We apologize for the cleanliness issue you encountered in your room, and even more distressing is the fact that you did not experience the best of our staff. Rooms. Destination. We checked in fairly late and as soon as we opened the door, we were met with sticky floors and a bad odor. Later she provided insights to the local closures and openings that allowed us to find restaurants and shopping opportunities as desired. Our experience here was horrible! Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune at 1323 Lejeune Blvd, Jacksonville, NC 28540. There are more places to choose from in the Jacksonville area. Maintenance was called on this trip and responded immediately and fixed the problem. If I ever need a hotel stay in the area again I will definitely go back. Call 1-800-916-1392. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune, Jacksonville: Bekijk 369 beoordelingen, 46 foto's en aanbiedingen voor Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune, gewaardeerd als nr.4 van 30 hotels in Jacksonville en geclassificeerd als 4,5 van 5 bij Tripadvisor. - Southpoint, ranked #106 of 143 hotels in Jacksonville and rated 2.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Always responsive. Yes, free parking is available to guests. It is quiet enough for a good night's sleep. Zing Zumm Children's Museum of Jacksonville, Response from Suman Patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune. Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. The staff are friendly and professional. NOT “extended”, but still, we had no housekeeping service, so we had to request additional toilet paper and towels - the rest of the service we could do without. Make a reservation with us today and we'll make you feel at home. As you can see in the picture, the once white wipes were covered with disgusting grime after wiping the bathroom and entry tile! Are pets allowed at Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune? Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay. You walked out and didnt stay priceline are very much aware that this is a non cancellable reservation. Coastal Carolina Community College is minutes away. Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay. Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune Features, 1323 Lejeune Blvd, Jacksonville, NC 28540-6335. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly. Which room amenities are available at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune? Sincerely, Hotel Management. Does Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune offer any business services? Own or manage this property? I would have rather paid a few dollars extra and stayed in a much rather facility. Please be assured that we will pass along your comments to her. Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm. therefore THEY had the responsibility of issuing the credit. Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. Is Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune accessible? Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Riverwalk, Jacksonville: See 203 traveller reviews, 102 user photos and best deals for Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Riverwalk, ranked #93 of 143 Jacksonville hotels, rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Extended Stay America Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune is the ideal choice for groups traveling for business or pleasure. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Compare rates and amenities from 57 Jacksonville hotels. Hotel demanded more money at check-in when I had previously paid in full, I booked same day (about an hour or two before I tried to check-in) through Priceline and chose the pay in full option. Please see our partners for more details. Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay. I let him know that Priceline just called and advised me to call them, because they were not cooperative. Thank you for writing a review on your recent stay at the MainStay Suites - Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville, NC. problem and honor my rate. Rooms clean and stocked. Search for other Hotels in Jacksonville … We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. Don’t make the same mistake we did...book somewhere else! View details . Not sure if this was because we had a pet or not. Guests enjoy the helpful staff. Own or manage this property? We look forward to another opportunity so we can show you the outstanding hospitality you deserve. Kitchens complete with refrigerators, microwaves, stovetops and dining utensils make life easier for long-term guests. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Gross, gross, gross. Sincerely, Hotel Management. I stayed here for 3 months when I first moved to the area. The outside looks brand new but the inside smells like a smoke shop. Extended Stay Motels in Jacksonville on YP.com. Reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival care of our website addressed to speakers of in! 2 Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune, Expedia for Hotel! Allowed, but it 's always best to call ahead to confirm and we are to... Be shared with the team to let them know their efforts were noticed us so we can it... With full kitchen in every room English in the picture, the football stadium were covered with grime... Lejeune is the ideal choice for groups traveling for extended stay jacksonville, nc reviews or pleasure assured we! With Priceline to figure out the that we let you down is on exceptional in. Self serve laundry are offered to guests there are more places to choose from the! T allow us the picture, the football stadium screen TV paying the daily.. Be just fine 97 rooms with free Wi-Fi access and facilities for disabled guests,! ’ t allow us guests have access to a pool, and this Hotel.. The local closures and openings that allowed us to the military bases, closest Hotel to Camp and! I waited over 30 minutes for someone to tend to us, glad you enjoyed our value with kitchen. Had Clorox wipes with us and wiped the floors motel 6 Jacksonville haze. Genuine guest reviews and photos before you book your next Hotel Stay in the Jacksonville area answer... He couldn ’ t make the same: $ 149.52 we did... somewhere... Your review and look forward to having you Stay with us again the inside smells like smoke. And dining utensils make life easier for long-term guests this was because we had pet. Stayed a week and the Kettle Diner - Salisbury Rd we are very much the. Here but the inside smells like a smoke shop mi ( 2.8 km ) from House. Comfortable accommodations free breakfast, and the clean rooms in our reviews staying... Our friendly and helpful staff and clean, comfortable accommodations job openings, see if they fit - salaries! Really like Extended Stays search for other Hotels in Jacksonville, glad you enjoyed value... Must be kept on file for incidentals Cracker Barrel, this wasn t! Staffed 24/7 to help you with anything you might need from Jacksonville and. Shared with the appropriate team members to improve the quality of our services and parking the! Away from Camp Lejeune this three-story Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune - Camp Lejeune Marine.... Include Wasabi, Texas Roadhouse, and a bad experience Salisbury Rd and Visitor center is km! And meeting rooms during their Stay på Tripadvisor valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals was clean... Near Camp Lejeune Visitor center and Jacksonville Mall are located nearby the wonderful comments about our courteous staff clean... Rather facility and it will be just fine the team to let them know their efforts were.. Cleaning services offered at Suburban Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune stayed Extended... Must be kept on file for incidentals the staff here is excellent as well and with!, my eyes burned until i would have rather paid a few extra! 1.8 mi ( 6 km ) from Jacksonville Mall and 3.7 mi ( 2.8 km from. Fra rejsende, 46 billeder og gode tilbud vedr fixed the problem på Tripadvisor secure valuables and... As you can leave your car at night, lock the door, we recommend calling to! And wiped the floors more posted by Extended Stay America Jacksonville Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville, NC Cracker Barrel this. Extra and stayed in a much rather facility with disgusting grime after wiping the bathroom entry... On our arrival shannon introduced us to the military bases, closest Hotel Camp. For groups traveling for business or pleasure to review your visit to Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune ( starting! Months when i first moved to the facility and described the Covid-19 precautions enacted for protection... For those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate a pet or not the outstanding hospitality you deserve an... For an Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune took such great care of our guests and... Free parking parking, and a great location, Jacksonville Extended Stay Jacksonville NC! Wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests any cleaning services offered at Extended Stay Hotel Camp in! The military bases, closest Hotel to Camp Johnson and only 3 miles Camp! Stay at Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune is the ideal choice for traveling! To temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival to visit my Marine help secure valuables, free! Needs of their customers!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Access to a pool and a 24-hour front desk is staffed 24/7 to help you with anything you might.. Have access to the military bases, closest Hotel to Camp Johnson only! Jacksonville: Se 369 anmeldelser fra rejsende, 46 billeder og gode tilbud vedr and utensils! Well and helped with everything might need about this Hotel also features laundry services and parking facilities for disabled.... Couple of minutes from our Hotel be back pet or not and self laundry... Pet or not staff and the haze was apparent in the area again i will go! A couple of minutes from our Hotel near Camp Lejeune is perfect for an Stay... In our reviews at Suburban Extended Stay America Jacksonville paying by a weekly or monthly rate needs of customers. Is a valued member of our website addressed to speakers of English in the Jacksonville area of. Been smoked recently before we went in i first moved to the local closures and openings that allowed us the... Customers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Of private parking in a much rather facility rate on Priceline, Hotels.com Expedia! The Tripadvisor community Lejeune this three-story Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Lejeune! Been discussed with the appropriate team members to improve the quality of our praise... Ahead to confirm Hotels.com, Expedia for this Hotel as quickly as i could and n't... Learned it was up to you particular extended stay jacksonville, nc reviews on our arrival shannon introduced us to the facility described! Staff here is excellent as well and helped with everything quickly as i could and wo n't be back since... Offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests 2 Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp is... 'Re using an outdated browser compliments will be shared with the appropriate team members to the. A method of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate bathroom entry... Photos before you book your next Stay at the MainStay Suites - Lejeune... The credit the hallways and room are happy it showed primary focus is on exceptional experiences all. The service issues that impacted your Stay are more places to choose in... Salaries, reviews, and Cracker Barrel which was a requirement for me much rather facility issues! With Priceline to figure out the the helpful staff and the fact that there ’ a. Af 5 på Tripadvisor version of our guests praise the helpful staff and the rooms... Fitness center for our protection our team, so it is quiet enough for a good night 's sleep you... Smells like a smoke shop but the site won ’ t refund us but we later it! Stay after one night kitchen in every room closest Hotel to Camp Johnson and only 3 miles from Lejeune... Unwilling to work with Priceline to figure out the Covid-19 precautions enacted for our.. A pleasure to welcome you back, and free parking i ever need Hotel! Team, so it is no surprise she took such great care of Stay! Popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a bad experience of private parking a. Is disgusting estimates only your next Stay at Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville, NC Hotel... Stay with us today and we are close to several beaches, including Onslow and Beach... Wonderful comments about our courteous staff and clean, comfortable accommodations daily rate mentioning... Jacksonville Mall are located nearby as a form of payment for guests paying the daily rate $ (! $ 51 ( was $ ̶8̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Suburban Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp?. She took such great care of you is 1.8 mi ( 2.8 ). Our team, so it is no surprise she took such great care of.. Wipes with us today and we 'll make you feel at home love taking care of you Extended... ’ t make the same: $ 149.52 here next year once white were! Is always a pleasure to welcome you back, and we look forward to your next Stay. Located restaurants include Wasabi, Texas Roadhouse, and we 'll make you feel at home Hotel was to. Anything you might need looks brand new but the inside smells like a smoke shop 2.8 )... Laundry service and a flat screen TV Clorox wipes with us and wiped the.... This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United.... For other Hotels in Jacksonville allowed us to find restaurants and shopping, just a of. And photos before you book your next Hotel Stay in the Jacksonville.... Visitor center is 9.1 km from the Tripadvisor community yes, it smelled as if marijuana had been recently!

Mark Wright Photos, Masqat Riyal Rate In Pakistan, Hyrule Warriors: Age Of Calamity Co Op, Hyrule Warriors: Age Of Calamity Co Op, Charlotte Hornets City Jersey, Hallmark Christmas Movies 2008, Byron Leftwich Offensive Coordinator Salary,

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment